Standard

up hill

My husband and I have been trying to walk/jog together daily.  Today was a beautiful day and since he had the day off, we enjoyed a late morning walk.  It was nice to go when it was fully daylight and we used our time to explore our new neighborhood.  This pictures show one of the 2 BIG hills that we walked.  Can you say BURN??  Oh my!  We walked a total of one hour.  Next time, I think I’ll try biking.  I don’t know if it will be any better, but who needs a gym when you have hills like this out your front door?  I think I worked every muscle in my body today!  🙂

One thought on “

  1. fitmom27

    That’s awesome! I replied to your comment on my exercise post, and asked you what you and your hubby were doing for exercise. I guess I have my answer! We love to walk/jog with our Golden Retrievers and we have a nice hill right outside our door too. Perfect for leg and glut work, right? 🙂

Please pull up a chair and share your thoughts. I'll put on some more coffee. :)

